Reviews

What Our Customers
Have To Say

What Our Customers
Have To Say

Callie H.6/04/2022
5 star rating

I absolutely love this salon! Wendy did such a great job on my micro-link extensions and matched the extensions to my hair color perfectly! She is personable and wants the best for her clients. I highly recommend going to this salon for all your extension needs! 🙂

Jennifer L.4/07/2022
5 star rating

Love love love my hair after 48 years I love my hair ! Lost most of it to rona and thyroid issue and now it's thick and lush and gorgeous! Sage was amazing ! Treat yo self!

Nicole M.4/01/2022
5 star rating

I came in for the first time just to get a consultation with Martha, and loved it so much I ended up getting all new hair! Everyone was friendly and the entire process was seemless and easy!
Martha is a master at matching your hair color. She is also extremely personable and skilled. She truly loves what she does and it comes through in her work. I will a repeat customer!!!

Bailey W.9/22/2021
5 star rating

This is by far the absolute best extension salon ever! Everyone is amazing!

Martha always does my hair and it couldn't be more perfect every time! From the color matching, the fact that no one ever believes I have extensions, the quality of the hair, the amazing products they have, all the way to the great atmosphere of the whole salon. Thank you Martha.... Again you outdid yourself!

Melanie Rachel S.8/10/2021
5 star rating

I'm a first timer, and read really positive reviews on this salon specifically! After some research and a very thorough (and free!) consultation, I decided to trust these beautiful ladies with my hair! Madi did my extensions and was AMAZING! Not only is she very professional, and knowledgeable on hair extensions, but she did such a great job making me feel comfortable during the entire process. The results: INCREDIBLE! Loved this experience, and will be my go to for all things hair extensions. I highly recommend this place. 10/10. Thank you so much Madi! See you guys soon

Kasey R.7/29/2021
5 star rating

I had a really bad experience at another salon and being new to AZ I didn't know where to go. I'm so glad I found this salon! They got me in quickly, excellent customer service.

Amanda was my stylist and she was sweet, personable and did a great job. Checked in with me about how everything felt and said if there were any problems just to call.

Reasonable prices. Good service. Adorable salon. You can't go wrong with AZ Strands.

Kim Thanh N.4/12/2021
4 star rating

I rate more stars for this placebecause i did get my hair extension service done in the same day and quick. Also a good point to me or to anyone who has busy schedule like mine.. Plus i see that they care about their clients are happy or not about the services and reponsed ... so This is a good point for their business that the clients will come back or introduce friends!

Sas P.2/26/2021
5 star rating

What an amazing solon!! The only solon in the area to have the hair you need already there. Plus it's THE BEST quality and colors you will find anywhere! The atmosphere was so modern and clean. I have never seen a solon like this and been having extension for many years, they offer the best placement style, mine feel so secure and since they have so many colors and both wavy and straight you will never have to worry about it looking anything but beautiful and natural!!

Suzanne T.11/29/2020
5 star rating

I started with the micro link extensions and recently switched to the weft. Jocelyn is amazing and the service they offer is outstanding. I've been a customer for 2 years and highly recommend them!!

Karína P.11/28/2020
5 star rating

Excellent service beautiful strands. My hair looked like a commercial. One month in and it still looks amazing.

Kayla A.11/05/2020
5 star rating

I've been getting extensions here for about 2 years now, I get the micro links and I LOVE them. The hair is amazing quality and at such a good price. All the girls are so sweet and fun to talk to, I usually don't pick a specific girl to do my hair because they all do a phenomenal job 🙂

Patricia J.10/07/2019
5 star rating

Oh my gosh! Can I just say how happy I am that I found AZ Strands! Casandra G is amazing and was so sweet and friendly and she worked so fast! She color matched my extensions perfectly! I am sooooo happy with my new hair! Thank you so much!!

Brooke V.9/26/2019
5 star rating

Absolutely LOVE my hair. This place is amazing. All the girls are great ! Highly recommend this place for extensions. Best place in AZ by far! Thanks AZ strands!

Mya A.9/01/2019
5 star rating

AZ Strands is amazing. I have been there a few times now and plan to keep coming back. Extensions aren't cheap, but AzStands has great deals for new and returning customers! The products they sell are amazing as well!

Liz M.8/22/2019
5 star rating

I am super happy that I found Cassandra at AZ Strands! She is the best and does such an amazing job on my hair. The quality of the extensions are the best I have ever had and I love my hair so much! I would highly recommend her and this fabulous place.

Allyson B.8/21/2019
5 star rating

AZ Strands is the best place to get hair extensions in Arizona! All the stylists are super professional and they know what they're doing!

I have such a good experience every time I get my hair done, and it always looks perfect!

10/10 would recommend!!

Kayleigh R.8/21/2019
5 star rating

I had an amazing consultation last week. I was very hesitant about getting extensions because I have very curly hair, but Amanda talked to me and made me very comfortable. I'm beyond happy with the results

Shelley P.6/12/2019
5 star rating

Love love love this place. Mandy did my extensions, and I absolutely love my hair again. All the ladies that works there are all super sweet and do amazing work! Get your extensions done here. The price was good for extra long hair, Mandy was fast at putting them in without making me feel rushed. Chill atmosphere, clean and most of all got my consultation and installation in the same day. Thank you again Mandy and AZstrands!!!!

Sarah S.5/26/2019
5 star rating

Love my extensions! Jocylene did an amazing job. I had so many problems with hair quality and extensions falling out before coming to AZ Strands. I haven't even had one call out after switching and the quality of hair is sooooo much better!

Taytum B.3/28/2019
5 star rating

I love AZ Strands! I was getting my extensions done from another place prior to this and they were so terrible and I knew I had to find somewhere new.

I found AZ Strands on Yelp and I'm so glad I did because Brianna is a QUEEEN!!!! Not only is she just a great human overall, I always leave with my hair looking amazing!

Stacey R.12/05/2018
5 star rating

I am new to the extension game but Jocelyn made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. She is a lovely young lady with a wonderful personality. It appeared that all the stylists are very friendly and personable. The salon is clean and modern with ample parking available. I am very happy with the look of the extensions and they are not uncomfortable or pulling at all. I am excited to have my long hair back after a recent cut.

Colleen K.11/28/2018
5 star rating

I have never been so happy with my hair! Mandy does it for me! I have worn every type of extensions & these are top notch. Love the vibe in shop.

Genie M.11/07/2018
5 star rating

I LOVE this little secret place for all things having to do with absolutely long healthy and lusciously gorgeous hair! I recommend making an appointment with Brianna or Cassandra being my top favorite stylists!

Jessica S.11/03/2018
5 star rating

Awesome hair and amazing staff, I wouldn't go anywhere else for my extensions! I came in with a mess on my head and walked out a new woman, they got me in right away too!!

Ali H.10/27/2018
5 star rating

Love the hair, the personality of the stylists and the amazing appointment accommodation and customer service!

Krystal H.10/24/2018
5 star rating

This place is a slice of salon heaven.......smells good, looks clean, the staff is put together, and beyond friendly and punctual. If you are setting up a consultation or just walking in........superb experience.

Susan M.10/23/2018
5 star rating

If 5 stars is excellent, AZ Strands deserves a 10! Superior quality hair & these girls are a joy. Fun to be around & proficient. Thank you!!

Sharon S.10/09/2018
4 star rating

Excellent service from talking today thanks for all your help on copper hair beaded extensions.

I'm looking forward to the consultation.

Thanks again

I'm not going to be doing this type of extensions they are not as good as great lengths extensions

X